Nautical wedding finds

February 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

So I go back an forth with my opinion on themed weddings vs traditional ones. I love the both- and themed wedding have so much potential for creating a complete experience and having all these great little details. I think it might actually be easier to have a themed one than a classic one. Hmm.

Anywho, I started coming across several nautical bits that I really liked, so I slowly compiled a bunch of images for your viewing (and shopping) pleasure. Most of these are from Etsy, and a few things are pretty easy DIY projects.

I love these for wedding favors!

Image sources (clockwise from upper left): [Collage 1] 1. Martha Stewart Weddings 2. AmyAtlas 3. Etsy 4. Etsy 5. fffound [Collage 2] 1. BHDN 2. Etsy 3. Etsy 4. Etsy [Collage 3] 1. Etsy 2. Martha Stewart Weddings 3. Etsy 4. The Sweetest Occasion 5. Etsy 6. ErinEverAfter [Collage 4] 1. Etsy 2. Brook Farm General Store

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nautical wedding finds at Inspire My Wedding.

meta

