Light and Sparkling

February 10, 2011 § 2 Comments

I LOVE the light color palette with an elegant use of metallics. It’s such a simple, intimate wedding affair and appears to just be the one table and a few decoration scattered throughout the patio. Lots more photos by the one and only Jose Villa inside the post! Found via JL Designs.

§ 2 Responses to Light and Sparkling

  • Katie C says:

    Do you know where her cocktail dress came from?! It’s beautiful!! Would love to know where she got it!

    • megancummins says:

      I wish I did! I’ve tried looking for it. This is the closest thing I’ve found. :/ If you find it let me know! It’s a “real” couple’s wedding (even though they look like models), so it has to be out there..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Light and Sparkling at Inspire My Wedding.

meta

